Loading Events

« All Events

Free Training: Tiptoeing Through Landmines With Your Loved One | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT

July 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-4

Free
mother and teen arguing

Staying out of the line of fire when your loved one has Borderline Personality Disorder or is a Highly Sensitive Person.

In this free masterclass you will discover:

  1. It’s NOT your fault and why that is a true statement
  2. How your child experiences emotions differently and how that controls their behavior
  3. My top three tricks for responding to verbal attacks

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-4
Cost:
Free

Venue

Zoom (virtual)
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/740971312

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Free Training: Tiptoeing Through Landmines With Your Loved One
$ 97.00 $ 0.00

FREE TRAINING

Tiptoeing Through Landmines With Your Loved One

Staying out of the line of fire when your loved one has Borderline Personality Disorder or is a Highly Sensitive Person

JULY 28TH 1pm & 7pm EDT · $97 VALUE · FREE

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please click the button to continue.