Webinar

Tiptoeing Through Landmines With Your Loved One

Staying out of the line of fire when your loved one has Borderline Personality Disorder or is a Highly Sensitive Person

Sound familiar?

  • You live in fear of the next outburst from your child or loved one
  • You are constantly anticipating the next piece of bad news, disaster, or attackĀ 
  • Random and unpredictable outbursts leave you feeling completely helpless
  • It’s devastating because just want your loved one to be happy and to enjoy your relationship with them
  • You are exhausted and frequently angry
  • You feel guilty for being angry, causing you feelings of debilitating guilt and shame
  • You have tried everything but nothing seems to be working

But what if you could...

  • Experience support, knowing that you are not alone and there is hope
  • Understand why your loved one behaves the way they do
  • Learn evidence-based techniques for how to navigate difficult moments with grace
  • Get tools you can use immediately to massively transform your relationship with your loved one

what you get

FREE Webinar

1-HOUR TRAINING INCLUDES:

Knowledge & Understanding

Learn the science behind your loved one's behavior, even when it seems extreme. And understand how to respond in a way that doesn't make things worse!

Evidence-based Tools

Techniques that actually work and have been proven successful that you can begin to use right after you leave this webinar.

Continued Support

If you love this training, you'll be happy to know that you can get even more tools at a huge discount. Details provided live!

A value of $97

Absolutely free for
one day only

Select a time

Tuesday, July 28, 1:00 PM EDT

12:00 PM Central / 10:00 am pacific

A one-hour, all virtual webinar on Zoom

Tuesday, July 28, 7:00 PM EDT

6:00 PM Central / 4:00 pm pacific

A one-hour, all virtual webinar on Zoom

Can't make it?

Sign up to learn about upcoming webinars and group training opportunities!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please click the button to continue.