Upcoming

Events

Due to COVID-19, all events are currently virtual. Please stay tuned for physical events, returning when it’s safe to gather again. In the meantime, please join me online!

Virtual Events

  1. Free Training: Tiptoeing Through Landmines With Your Loved One | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 10:00 AM PDT

    July 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-4
  2. Free Training: Tiptoeing Through Landmines With Your Loved One | 7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 4:00 PM PDT

    July 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC-4

free guide

DBT Skills for a Pandemic

Get your FREE guide, with 7 skills you can start using immediately to maintain your physical and mental well-being.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please click the button to continue.